Volleyball all-conference teams


All-North East Michigan Conference Volleyball

1st Team

Breanne Krager, John Glenn, sr.

Lauren Gillette, Ogemaw Heights, sr.

Lauren Bluhm, John Glenn, sr.

Sarah Schumacher, Pinconning, sr.

Terra Hartley, Standish-Sterling, sr.

Larrissa McGeathy, Whittemore-Prescott, sr.

Lauren Perrin, Standish-Sterling, sr. (libero)

2nd Team

Jenny Jacques, Tawas Area, sr.

Sara Vittitow, John Glenn, sr.

Emily Sheltrown, Ogemaw Heights, sr.

Holly Duncan, John Glenn, jr.

Ellen Walderzak, Standish-Sterling, sr.

Devyn Podsiadlik, Pinconning, sr.

ChelseaRae Rowley, John Glenn, so. (libero)

Honorable Mention

Sarah Kemmer, John Glenn, sr.

Jorie Lucas, Ogemaw Heights, jr.

Chelsea Gruszynski, Pinconning, jr.

Cassandra Roehm, Standish-Sterling, sr.

Molly Stoll, Tawas Area, so.

Chelsea Jasman, Whittemore-Prescott, jr.

all-North Star League volleyball

1st Team

Nicole Purol, Posen (Most Valuable Player)

Elizabeth Lerczak, Hale

Shanna Janiga, Atlanta

Alexis Hubert, Hillman

Tarra Caverly, Hale

Nicole Purol, Posen

2nd Team

Kayla Lefler, Mio AuSable

Chelsea Dery, Arenac Eastern

Kayla Weaver, Fairview

Kellsie Blamer, Mio AuSable

Cheryl Romel, Posen

Victoria Wozniak, Posen

Honorable Mention

Kelsey Heinrich, AuGres-Sims

Kayla Oberski, Atlanta

Toni Oberski, Atlanta

Wendie Waellus

Stacey Eno, Hale

Breanna Johnson, Hillman

Courtney Jones, Hillman

Janice Ciarkowski, Posen


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2018, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.