December 16, 2018

Sterling Sportsmen's Association Big Turkey Night

Posted by

The winners of this year's Sterling Sportsmen's Association's Big Turkey Night were:

(L to R) Matt Klump (2nd place), Hunter Nelson (1st Place), and Stephanie Nelson (3rd place).


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2018, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.