November 21, 2018

All NEMC soccer selections


1st Team

Nick Hulea, Tawas Area, Goalkeeper

Brad McCree, John Glenn, Midfield

Rob Kish, Ogemaw Heights, Midfield

Dylan Loga, Tawas Area, Midfield

Aran Freel, Tawas Area, Midfield

Kyler Rosin, John Glenn, Defender

Ben Wiltse, Ogemaw Heights, Defender

Ty Richards, John Glenn, Forward

Stefan Michalsky, John Glenn, Forward

Cody Jordan, Tawas Area, Forward

D.J. Decker, Tawas Area, Forward

2nd Team

Eric Reder, John Glenn, Goalkeeper

Sean McClintic, Ogemaw Heights, Goalkeeper

Dakota Suchyta, John Glenn, Midfield

William Stanley, Standish-Sterling, Midfield

Ian Morton, Tawas Area, Midfield

Ryan McIntosh, John Glenn, Defender

Lukas Earl, Whittemore-Prescott, Defender

Derek Keim, Tawas Area, Defender

Pedro Xavier, John Glenn, Forward

Shay Irving, Standish-Sterling, Forward

David LaPoint, Whittemore-Prescott, Forward

Derek Hughey, Ogemaw Heights, Forward

Honorable Mention

Cody Bechtel, Standish-Sterling

Michael Grusnick, Pinconning

Matthew Prohaska, Standish-Sterling

Jessica Dietzel, Whittemore-Prescott

Matthew Schmidt, Standish-Sterling

Kevin Laney, Ogemaw Heights

Tanner Trombley, Standish-Sterling

Matt Stonehouse, Tawas Area

Ryan Kaschner, Tawas Area

Sawyer Schwab, John Glenn


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2018, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.