2011 N.E.M. Baseball Hall of Fame


The N.E.M. Baseball Hall of Fame announced this years hall of fame honorees. They were, Bob Gillings, Perry Shellenbarger, Gene Jordan, Gary Osier, James Kohn and Bob Budz.


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2018, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.