Sports
165 results total, viewing 51 - 60
SSC's Elliot Kusey gets ready to make a putt.
Sports scores for Monday, May 19 more
SSC's Chayse Cline watches for the rebound on the …
Sports scores for Thursday, March 5 more
AGS' Sawyer Freehling looks for his passing …
Sports scores for Wednesday, Dec. 17 more
Fairview’s Cameron Gingerich (23) and Michael …
Sports scores for Monday, Jan. 12 more
W-P's Emily Lange (20) goes up for a shot.
Sports scores for Monday, Dec. 22 more
SSC's Johnna Dalton swims her lap in the 200-yard …
Sports scores for Tuesday, Oct. 14 more
Brian Price, a member of the Mio track team, …
Sports scores for Tuesday, April 29. more
Mio’s Brooke Ellis (25) races past Atlanta’s …
Sports scores for Wednesday, March 4. more
Mio’s Jordan Brooks gets himself into position …
Sports scores for Wednesday, Jan. 15 more
W-P's Cortney Allen (7) moves the ball down the …
Sports scores for Monday, Sept. 15. more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 17 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

Copyright © 2015, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.