September 4, 2015
Sports
174 results total, viewing 41 - 50
SSC's Landon White runs along Oasis Lake, nearing …
Sports scores for Tuesday, Sept. 9. more
Bridget Baker (3) of W-P calls the ball out.
Sports scores for Thursday, Sept. 18 more
Fairview’s Andrea Ford carries the baton in the …
Sports scores for Tuesday, April 14 more
AGS’ Brooke Schutts beats the ball to first …
Sports scores for Monday, April 13 more
SSC's Chayse Cline watches for the rebound on the …
Sports scores for Thursday, March 5 more
AGS' Sawyer Freehling looks for his passing …
Sports scores for Wednesday, Dec. 17 more
SSC's Austin Koin scoops up a grounder.
Sports scores for Tuesday, April 7 more
Fairview’s Cameron Gingerich (23) and Michael …
Sports scores for Monday, Jan. 12 more
W-P's Emily Lange (20) goes up for a shot.
Sports scores for Monday, Dec. 22 more
Logan Jellison of W-P holds the baserunner at …
Sports scores for Monday, May 18. more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 18 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

Copyright © 2015, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.