Sports
168 results total, viewing 41 - 50
Sports scores for Thursday, Dec. 11 more
Ogemaw’s James Rodgers (23) battles for …
Sports scores for Friday, Jan. 30. more
Sports scores for Monday, March 16 more
SSC’s John Mitrzyk leaps 18 feet in the long …
Sports scores for Friday, April 24 more
Traverse City West’s Jacob Renaud (15) keeps …
Sports scores for Thursday, Sept. 25 more
SSC's Noah Ryan tries to find space for a shot …
Sports scores for Friday, Dec. 12. more
Sports scores for Monday, Nov. 3. more
AGS' Sawyer Freehling makes his way down the …
Sports scores for Friday, Sept. 26 more
Hannah Balbaugh of Hale curls her back to send a …
Sports scores for Tuesday, Nov. 4 more
SSC's Mariah Collins gathers the ball in the …
Sports scores for Monday, April 27 more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 17 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

Copyright © 2015, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.